Inaugural Committee


Pictured with President LaForge are inauguration committee members: (Front Row) Dr. Billy Moore (Academics), Cleveland Mayor Billy Nowell (Community), Dr. Michelle Roberts (President’s Office), and Sydney Hodnett (Student); (Second Row) President LaForge, Will Hooker (Community), Chairman Kent Wyatt, Matt Jones (Staff) and Don Allen Mitchell (Faculty). Not pictured are: Anne Weissinger (Foundation) and Richard Myers (Alumni).

Steering Committee

  • Dr. Kent Wyatt
  • Sydney Hodnett
  • Will Hooker
  • Matt Jones
  • Don Allan Mitchell
  • Billy Moore
  • Richard Myers
  • Billy Nowell
  • Michelle Roberts
  • Anne Weissinger

◊ Delta State announces inaugural committee